Skip to main content
Who we are

About Us

A leading advisory, tax and audit firm dedicated to building long-lasting relationships.

Who we are

Our Leadership Team

Daryl Caruana
Jessica Azzopardi
Stuart Urpani
Roberta Mizzi

Audit Manager

roberta@finanzi.com.mt

Kurt Azzopardi Taliana

Accounting Manager 

kurt@finanzi.com.mt

Shaun Vella

Assistant Accounting Manager

shaun@finanzi.com.mt

Kim Critien

Office & Administration Executive

kim@finanzi.com.mt

Mark Gatt
Emanda Spiteri Lucas

Corporate & Accounting Executive

emanda@finanzi.com.mt

Francesca Toledo

Accounts Executive

francesca@finanzi.com.mt

Leanne Barry

Accounting Manager 

leanne.barry@finanzi.com.mt

Whitney Sant

Junior Accounts Executive

whitney@finanzi.com.mt

Francesca Arena Blandino

Senior Accounts Executive

francesca.blandino@finanzi.com.mt

Christabel Pulis

Senior Accounts Executive

christabel@finanzi.com.mt

Nicole Demanuele

Junior Accounts Executive

nicole@finanzi.com.mt

Anastasiia Kozub

Junior Auditor

anastasiia@finanzi.com.mt

Nicholas Mercieca

Senior Auditor

nicholas@finanzi.com.mt

David Busuttil Delbridge

Junior Accounts Executive

david@finanzi.com.mt

Charline Hayez

Junior Audit Executive

charline@finanzi.com.mt

Haydon Borg

Accounting Manager

haydon@finanzi.com.mt

Raisa Calleja

Compliance & Risk Officer

raisa@finanzi.com.mt

GET IN CONTACT

We’re Here To Help

Stay up to date

Recent News & Insights

Stay up to date with the world of business and tax with news, insights and articles from our expert editors, accountants, and advisors. Our professionals provide valuable perspective on a range of topics that can help inform your business decisions and keep you informed about industry trends.